Announcing New Board and Committee Members

We are excited to announce the new WAHOC Board of Directors and Committee Chairs for the 2020-2021 school year. Meet the parents who will continue to help build, serve, and support the Westlake Academy community this year.
HOC Board of Directors
Speaker – Neeta Darnule
Vice Speaker – Chandrika Dasgupta
Treasurer – Erica Fathi
Secretary – Tammy Reeves
Historian – OPEN
Communications Director – Adrianne Yule
Social Director – Mary Beth Rhea
Fundraising Co-Directors – Emily Bocan, Michelle Manfredini
Volunteer Director – Dahlia Hassani
Community Co-Directors – Jessica Smith, BobbyeJo Crouch
Spirit Shop Director – Elizabeth Allen
Teacher Appreciation Co-Directors – Kimber Moates (PYP), Jennifer Posey (MYP)
Committee Chairs and Coordinators
Resale Chair – Heather Foley
Room Parent Coordinator – Dahlia Hassani
New Family Mentor Program Coordinator – Heather Foley
Spirit Shop Retail Manager – Tricia Sansone
Spirit Shop Online Co-Managers – Lynda Babin, Nicole Cordrey
We also have many volunteer opportunities available to help these important committees during the school year. If you have any interest or questions about open positions or volunteering, please reach out to any current board member.
Comments are closed.
Contact Information

2600 J.T. Ottinger Rd
Westlake Tx 76262
School Office: 817-490-5757
School Fax: 817-490-5758

Please fill all required widget settings!