Welcome to Westlake Academy House of Commons

The purpose of the Westlake Academy House of Commons is building, serving and supporting the Westlake Academy Community and the fostering of a first class education for all Westlake Academy students.

Jenna Probst
Speaker
speaker@wahoc.org
Jenna Probst
SPEAKER
Neeta Darnule
Vice Speaker
vicespeaker@wahoc.org
Neeta Darnule
VICE SPEAKER

vicespeaker@wahoc.org

Tammy Reeves
Tammy Reeves
SECRETARY
Mattie McCoy
Treasurer
treasurer@wahoc.org
Mattie McCoy
TREASURER
Communications Director
Rich Cordrey
COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR
Emily Bocan
Emily Bocan
FUNDRAISING CO-DIRECTOR
Michelle Manfredini
Fundraising Co-Director
fundraising@wahoc.org
Michelle Manfredini
FUNDRAISING CO-DIRECTOR
Mary Beth Rhea
Social Co-Director
social@wahoc.org
Mary Beth Rhea
SOCIAL CO-DIRECTOR
Erin Willis
Social Co-Director
social@wahoc.org
Erin Willis
SOCIAL CO-DIRECTOR
Community Co-Director
Chandrika Dasgupta
COMMUNITY CO-DIRECTOR
Jessica Smith
Jessica Smith
COMMUNITY CO-DIRECTOR
Khyati Patel
Khyati Patel
VOLUNTEER DIRECTOR
Amy Wilson
Historian
historian@wahoc.org
Amy Wilson
HISTORIAN
Elizabeth Allen
Spirit Shop Director
spiritshop@wahoc.org
Elizabeth Allen
SPIRIT SHOP DIRECTOR
Erika Sullivan
Resale
resale@wahoc.org
Erika Sullivan
RESALE
Adrianne Yule
Social Media
socialmedia@wahoc.org
Adrianne Yule
SOCIAL MEDIA
Amy Wilson
Historian
historian@wahoc.org
Dahlia Hassani
ROOM PARENT COORDINATOR
Ange Bumgarner
New Family Mentor
newfamily@wahoc.org
Ange Bumgarner
NEW FAMILY MENTOR
0